Welcome to Islwyn Running Club Website
Croeso i Wefan Clwb Rhedeg Islwyn
The Valleys  Friendly Running Club                            See us on  

Club Race Results 2019

Nos Galan (tarmac) Monday 31st December
Nathan Priest 20:53, Nicola Howls 22:16, Ian Williams 23:14, Stephen Evans 25:08, Louise Saddler 26:22, Ken Oliver 29:14, Emma Pask 29:16, Jason Russell 30:51, Robert Green 33:24, Lee Richards 33:50, Nicola Richards 33:50, Sarah Pontin 33:51, Rachael Watkins 40:08, Helen Williams 40:08.
Full results here.