Welcome to Islwyn Running Club Website
Croeso i Wefan Clwb Rhedeg Islwyn
The Valleys  Friendly Running Club                            See us on  

Who's Who?
Secretary - Mike Heare

Chair - Mike Kelly

President - Malcolm Parker

             Treasurer - Rachael Watkins
       Men's Captain - Paul Hayward
     Ladies' Captain - Hannah Davies

                    Vice-Chair - Martin Jones
Membership Secretary - Jo Harris
 Ladies' Vice-Captain - Melissa Morgan


The remaining members of your committee are:
Emma Pask (Women's Welfare Officer), Julian Hope (Men's Welfare Officer), Deb Brown (Assistant Secretary) and Clare Barrett (Social Secretary).

            Men's Vice Captain